Lana Henriques
Coldwell Banker Realty

LANA'S CLIENT TESTIMONIALS AND REVIEWS

Lana was very thorough in her search and follow up. always replying to my requests promptly. She is THE best realtor I've ever utilized. 

 

When you are selling a house, you need also a psychologist to survive the whole process. Lana was one of a kind psychologist for us, too! She was always ready with optimistic words and ideas on how to improve our house for sale.   Thank You, Lana!  Danuta P.  Sold a Home in Demarest, NJ  1/7/20  

 

Lana is absolutely the best! She was very involved in the entire process and was on top of everything. She was always responsive and very knowledgeable. Made this experience easy for me! Indira Martinez Bought a Single Family home in Norwood, NJ.  12/16/2019 

 
Lana, I cannot believe the magic you pulled off to get this most difficult, unprecedented purchase deal through. Your 24/7 attention, meticulous timing, constant follow-ups, and expertise in negotiating made this most difficult transaction work in our favor. Whatever needed to get done got done with your guidance and for that, we will be forever grateful as we cross the threshold to our perfect new home. You will always be recommended as a "realtor of choice". You are a fair & ethical team player in advocating for your clients in the truest sense. Forever grateful, gp   7/30/19 Norwood GP Google Review
 
Lana is an expert! From our initial meeting to closing, Lana's knowledge of real estate and what it takes to sell your home is superior. She is responsive and jumps right in whenever she can to make the process easy. In addition, she is great at using social media and other marketing strategies to get the word out about your home.  Beth Brennan Sold a Home in Demarest, NJ  8/12/19
 
Lana is a total pro who gets the job done. She was on top of our deal every second, responded to texts and e-mails almost immediately. She gave us sound advice and was receptive to our ideas. I could not recommend her more highly. I truly had top notch representation.
Steven Muller Old Tappan, NJ 7/30/19
 
Lana is an all around the board great realtor and person. She goes well beyond her job to make sure everything goes great with your purchase. M. Carlson  6 days ago Google Review 10/26/19

I hired Lana TWICE. Once to buy a house and once to rent out that house to a tenant. So if I thought poorly of her, I would not hire her TWICE. She is the best real estate person I have ever dealt with. She saved the deal! She follows up immediately. She knows every detail. She found me a great contractor. She is THE BEST.   Mark Lilien 7/18/19

Lana has been a wonderful real estate agent to work with. She's attentive and very caring. She goes out of her way for her clients. Lana found my property in less than 2 weeks! I would highly recommend her. S.B. Dumont 7/19/19

Lana is incredible. She really works hard to find the right home. She is an absolute DREAM to work with! She is handling 3 houses for me and I highly recommend her! 4/30/19 D.J

Lana was wonderful! She kept me very well informed throughout the process of finding a renter for my property. One can tell that she really loves her work! Very enthusiastic! I Highly Recommend Lana! 4/3/19 Cresskill Dr. Berth 

Lana was very instrumental in helping me acquire the rental property I will be residing in. Not only finding it but getting answers to my inquiries regarding the property. She expedited the paperwork. And prior to finding this property, she was very proactive in finding listings that matched my needs and desires. I highly recommend her. E. Morr 4/26/19

 

 

Lana Henriques both exceeds and excels in what you may have come to anticipate in a realtor. Her professionalism demonstrates a TLC for the property in her charge. Her service resources were excellent, prompt, and reliable. During a very competitive market, my house was under contract within three weeks. I would say she is second to none as a realtor.  

 Dr. Novell   Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Franklin Lakes, NJ

 

Sherry A. Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Bergenfield, NJ  I can't possibly recommend Lana highly enough. We brought her into a very difficult situation - our previous agent (from a different company) had failed us. Time was short and we needed to get the house marketed appropriately, and most importantly, sold! Lana not only succeeded in this quickly,  but I could tell she relished the challenge! Sometimes service providers say they like a challenge, but they don't mean it. Not Lana! It motivated her even more. She was relentless with her approach to marketing the home, which was an absolute must for our situation. She did her homework on pricing it appropriately, shared her advice and experience on how to best stage the home, and did everything she could to make sure it looked its best for the listing and showings. Lana knows the local market very well, and I believe is very in touch with what buyers are looking for. I can't recommend her highly enough. She is programmed into my phone permanently for any future real estate transactions in the area! Highly Recommend Lana  1/03/2019 

 

Bought a home in 2018 in Franklin Lakes, NJ.  We are very pleased to have Lana as our agent purchasing a home in NJ. She is very knowledgeable about the local housing market, guiding us through the whole buying process with great patience, professionalism, and reliability. I 1/04/2019 - Jen Shea

Lana was a godsend for me during my recent professional move from Chicago to the northern New Jersey area. Aware of my short rental search window, she was expedient with her communication and assessment of my lifestyle requirements, geographical needs, and property amenity/feature priorities. Her deep knowledge of the northern New Jersey market facilitated my identification and acquisition of the PERFECT rental property within 2-3 days of our first round of property visits! In addition, Lana liaised with the landlord's realtor and other stakeholders to ensure a seamless and painless move-in. Always accessible, responsive, and ready, Lana is an excellent real estate professional who I would highly recommend and definitely re-engage when future real estate professional needs arise.   09/10/2018  Dr. Atkins MBA Ph.D. Lana helped me Relocate & rent a home in Englewood, NJ

 

  
 
Lana was absolutely amazing to work with, and when the time comes I will definitely be using her again in the future. She went above and beyond and treated my rental property purchase as if it were her own from start to finish. Lana also had a vacant apartment rented for me immediately after we closed. She's a pleasure to work with. I cannot say enough great things!!   Karen Rowland Bought a Multi-Family Investment home in July 2018 in Dumont, NJ. 

 

Lana is an exceptional realtor! We worked with her to buy our first home and she was our greatest advocate. We would trust her implicitly with all of our friends and family. As first time home buyers, we were nervous about this seemingly very stressful process, but with Lana on our side, we found us the home of our dreams. She always places her clients’ happiness at the forefront. We highly recommend her to all !!  Highly Recommend Lana  07/31/2018  Kaitlyn Beddoe Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Norwood, NJ. 

 I have had other agents in the past and Lana is by far the best agent I’ve ever used! She works extremely hard. I can reach 24/7. Lana is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She makes buying/renting seamless. She held my hand through the whole process. You won’t find another agent like her. Thank you Lana for all your help!! Amy Fraundorfer-Owimrin

 
Kaitlyn Sussman - Lana Cardinale-Henriques is the absolute best !!! As first time home buyers, she has made a very stressful process so much easier on us. With many bumps along the way, we are closing on the house of our dreams in 10 days because of her determination to make us happy. We would trust her with all of our loved ones! She truly is a highly qualified and talented agent who puts her clients’ happiness and satisfaction as her number one priority. 
 
    
 
As if real estate transactions are not challenging enough, this one took the cake. After a year under contract with a court-appointed realtor, who didn't know the local market, and an unmotivated seller, who did everything in her power to delay or sabotage potential offers, Lana, thankfully was given the listing. She quickly demonstrated why she has become a premier realtor in the exclusive market of Bergen County. At our first meeting, she brought her "A" game - her appearance was impeccable, her knowledge was deep, and her preparedness was unquestionable. This remained constant throughout the sales cycle. Shortly after the first open house, a well attended, lavishly produced event, we received 3 offers. Lana guided us through the process and was always on top of things. She communicated with the buyer's realtors and attorneys and worked tirelessly until the closing. I highly recommend her. If she was able to sell this property, with competing interests, your transaction will be a piece of cake.
 

Peter Rivera reviewed Lana Henriques Realtor - Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage, Closter, NJ  5 starNorthvale NJ  I had a great experience working with Lana. She helped me through a new home tax assessment/appeal and I couldn’t believe how responsive she was to all of my requests and questions. She knew the area very well and was willing to share her knowledge, time, and experience without any financial expectations on my end. It's refreshing in this day to have someone there being a good neighbor to someone with a need. 

 
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 Diana Kavon Jones 
Lana is very professional, very knowledgeable, very proactive and clearly loves what she does. Her passion and commitment to her client is evident in everything she does. She makes you feel comfortable and supported in what is usually a very stressful process. She helped me sell a home, find a rental and now buy another home. I felt like a longtime friend was helping me, one with impeccable skills and expertise. You simply can't go wrong with Lana Henriques.
 

While looking for my first apartment for my little family I was lucky enough to come across Lana. My husband and I have been searching for about 4+ months for an apartment and we were so lucky to have finally found one. Lana was excellent. By far the best realtor I have come across in this 4-month hunt. It became obvious to my spouse and myself that Lana genuinely cares about her clients. Lana gave me her honest opinions about the places we had looked, she was asking questions I didn't think to ask and was always taking into account my questions and concerns. It was very apparent she cared more about my family's well being and happiness more than just making a sale. Lana is amazing and I wish every realtor was as caring and kind as she is. She made my apartment hunt stress free, and very pleasant experience. I'm sad to say it's over and we are done working with her, she's truly a sweetheart and fantastic at her job. Source: realtor.com Mia O

Bought a home in 2017 in West Englewood, Teaneck, NJ.                                                    
Lana was a pleasure to work with. Treated us like a friend and was willing to help with anything we needed even if it wasn’t something she had to do. Very quick to respond and get stuff done. I highly recommend her.
 
 
Lana is a professional realtor, period. She understands the importance of properly marketing a property. She invested her time at every showing, open houses, agent showings, and more. We had multiple offers within weeks and when a deal was consummated, Lana handled every detail herself to ensure a  smooth closing. Lana is the only realtor in Bergen County I would call when buying or selling residential properties.   Michael  Sold a home in 2017  Teaneck, NJ
 
 
 
 
I bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Demarest, NJ. 
I highly recommend Lana as a realtor and trusted adviser. She demonstrated her job skills went well beyond her core responsibilities as a realtor. Lana has in-depth knowledge of the surrounding communities and all the other services required to close a real estate deal. Source: Realtor.com  Demarest, NJ. Liz Connolly. I recently sold my home in Demarest, NJ. Lana was my realtor and I could not have asked for a better experience! Lana is very knowledgeable regarding the market and the way my house was marketed from the initial listing to the open house secured that I received multiple offers and above my asking price. Lana's follow up from day one was impeccable and lasted throughout the closing. I highly recommend listing your home for sale with Lana Henriques.
 
 
 
Highly Recommend Lana  June 2017 Mohammad Sheikh
Lana is good for us, she hardworking and she will help you to find a good home! It is because of her today that I own my home. thx Lana  Recommended Lana Henriques about 2 months ago, Source: Realtor.com I highly recommend Lana as a realtor and trusted adviser. She demonstrated her job skills went well beyond her core responsibilities as a realtor. Lana has in-depth knowledge of the surrounding communities and all the other services required to close a real estate deal. 
 
 
Highly Recommend Lana - Alli I
 
 
Highly Recommend Lana  Reza Ahrabi Bought a multi Family Investment Property in Bergenfield
From the moment Lana Henriques showed me the property to the day I closed, she guided me through the home buying experience with such ease and expertise. She was informative, and always available to answer my questions. Lana was instrumental in providing me with information about the area, taxes, and transportation. She would also follow up with other properties that became available and always made time to discuss and review them based on my requirements. She is knowledgeable, works with her client tirelessly to ensure that they find the best property at the best price. Lana and I have since worked on other transactions buying a home, selling a home as well as leasing. Reza Ahrabi Client 2/18/2017 

Alice - 11/16 New Milford    Lana just helped us to get our first house in November. She was really responsive and proactive to provide us with the most up to date homes listed on market. She helped us every single step of the way to get to our house as fast as possible. We highly recommend Lana for your buyer agent!

 

Lana sold our house in Demarest in less than a month and went above and beyond our expectations!  Lana was extremely knowledgeable and efficient and responded immediately to any questions that we had.  Lana accompanied every showing and was a pleasure to work with. Lana worked hard and negotiated on our behalf and helped us to get the most money possible from the sale of our home. We highly recommend Lana if you are thinking about selling your home!

Pat C Demarest 

 

To find out more about selling or buying a home, Email Lana  Lana Henriques Cell 201-310-6560